top of page
Search
  • chasdialidypesurp

Carpe Diem Download Crack With Full Game

Updated: Mar 13, 2020





















































About This Game SynopsisWhat makes someone perfect? Experience this short bittersweet story in the shoes of the main character, Jung, where you will spend your time hanging out with a girl named Ai. Ai is everything Jung wishes for in a woman... except for one very important thing. A thing he prefers to disregard in order for them to have the best time of their lives. You have a day to enjoy your date and see the world from Jung's point-of-view.BackgroundThis is a free short visual (kinetic) novel made to show the importance of setting the right priorities in life. This is intended to be a single playthrough kind of novel. The choices all lead to the same ending, just taking different routes.LinksCheck out the sequel if you liked thishttps://store.steampowered.com/app/686760/Carpe_Diem_Reboot b4d347fde0 Title: Carpe DiemGenre: Casual, Free to Play, IndieDeveloper:Moonlit WorksPublisher:Moonlit WorksFranchise:Moonlit WorksRelease Date: 30 Nov, 2015 Carpe Diem Download Crack With Full Game Well that was cute.. As a free game, I found this to be well crafted and a fun time overall. I was so dumb and such an idiot that I didn't realize the female's name, AI, was actually A.I. as in Artificial Intelligence. Until it was explained to me by a friend. Although this game has no different endings it definitely had a twist I wasn't expecting. Which I would've if I just put two and two together. In the end, it's definitely worth a try considering it's a free visual novel.7\/10. nice short game makes us realize the sad thruth. but i still love AI. 3 different routes . u can finish all in half n hour. Very short freeware visual novel, with a single achievement attached. That achievement is quite fun, by the way. Just like the novel. I liked the amount of different languages I can read through...Generally, I suggest this Carpe Diem piece to all people who don't mind reading some short novels about social relations... And to all achievement hunters, for a quite easy complete game.And I suggest Carpe Diem as a motto to all people who are spending time like me now. Seriously. What am I doing with my life?! Oh, gosh, that's too pathetic.Mark 9\/10.. nice game <3

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Runescape 3 Download Not Working? Try These Simple Tips

How to Fix RuneScape 3 Download Not Working RuneScape 3 is a popular online role-playing game that offers a vast and immersive fantasy world to explore, as well as hundreds of quests, skills, bosses,

bottom of page